Bordentown's youth soccer association, offering recreational & competitive play as well as training for children pre-k through 18 as well as tournament host to other area and regional soccer clubs. BCSA is an all volunteer based non-profit organization l

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Matt Candelori President (2018)

MCandelori@Bordentownfc.com

 

Taha Hasan Vice President (2018)

taha.a.hasan@gmail.com 609-577-8436 ​

 

Seth Bassion (2018)

sbassion@gmail.com 732-804-9344

 

Mike Noble Treasurer (2018)

 

Howard Furbeck Director (2016)

hfurbeck@optonline.net 609-588-5772

 

Aleah Hosszu Director (2017)  

Aleah.h@bordentownsoccer.org ​215-630-8127

 

Mark Palumbo Director (2016)

mpal0530@aol.com ​

 

Ron Carr Director (2016)

 

Rob Delaney

rob.delaney@comcast.net

 

Erin Bender 

ebc1215@aol.com